EURAM Board

EURAM is governed by a Board which holds the powers of administration except those vested in the General Assembly. The Board has oversight of the long-term strategic direction of EURAM, and is comprised of national representatives (elected in each country where EURAM has more than ten members), the executive committee and a representative of the European Institute for Advanced Studies in Management (EIASM). It may also co-opt members for specific mandates.

 

The national representatives also play an important role in promoting EURAM in their respective countries and in liaising with national management associations. The national representatives are normally elected for a three-year term, with a possibility of re-election for a second three-year term.

The current national representatives are: 

  

Australia

Australia
Julien Pollack, University of Sydney, julien.pollack(at)sydney.edu.au

Austria

Austria
Dieter Bogenhold, University of Klagenfurt, dieter.boegenhold(at)aau.at

Belgium

Belgium
Kamila Moulaï, Université Catholique de Louvain, kamila.moulai(at)uclouvain.be

Brazil

Brazil
Lilian S. Wanderley, Federal University of Pernambuco, lilian.wanderley(at)ufpe.br

Canada

Canada
Penelope Codello, HEC Montreal, penelope.codello(at)hec.ca

China

China
Ke Rong, Tsinghua University, r(at)mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Denmark

Denmark
Nicole Franziska Richter, University Of Southern Denmark, nicole(at)sam.sdu.dk

Finland

Finland
Miia Martinsuo, Tampere University of Technology, miia.martinsuo(at)tuni.fi

France

France
Audrey Rouzies, Toulouse School of Management, audrey.rouzies(at)tsm-education.fr

Germany

Germany
Matthias Raith, Otto-von-Guericke University, raith(at)ovgu.de

Greece

Greece
Eleanna Galanaki, Athens University of Economics & Business, eleanag(at)aueb.gr

Hungary

Hungary
Lilla Hortovanyi, Corvinus University, lilla.hortovanyi(at)uni-corvinus.hu

Iceland

Iceland
Eythor Ivar Jonsson, University of Iceland, eij(at)hi.is

Ireland

Ireland
Brian Harney, DCU Business School, brian.harney(at)dcu.ie

Israel

Israel
Michal Biron, University of Haifa, mbiron(at)univ.haifa.ac.il

Italy

Italy
Lucrezia Songini, Eastern Piedmont Uni. & SDA Bocconi School of Management, lucrezia.songini(at)unibocconi.it

Japan

Japan
Yoko Uryuhara, Doshisha University, yuryuhar(at)mail.doshisha.ac.jp

Netherlands

Netherlands
Tine Buyl, Tilburg University, t.p.l.buyl(at)tilburguniversity.edu

New Zealand

New Zealand
Leo Paul Dana, Auckland University of Technology, professordana(at)gmail.com

Norway

Norway
Birgit Jevnaker, BI Norwegian Business School, birgit.h.jevnaker(at)bi.no

Poland

Poland
Marzena Starnawska, University of Warsaw, mstarnaw(at)wp.pl

Portugal

Portugal
Rosa Lutete Geremias, ISCSP – School of Social & Political Sciences University of Lisbon, lutetegeremias(at)hotmail.com

South Africa

South Africa
Carl Marnewick, University of Johannesburg, cmarnewick(at)uj.ac.za

Spain

Spain
Isabel Diez-Vial, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, idiezvia(at)ucm.es

Sweden

Sweden
Rolf Medina, Umeå University, rolf.medina(at)quini.se

Switzerland

Switzerland
José Mata, University of Lausanne HEC, jose.mata(at)unil.ch

Taiwan region

Taiwan region
Jia-Chi Huang, National Chengchi University, jchuang(at)nccu.edu.tw

Turkey

Turkey
S. Nazli Wasti, Middle East Technical University, nazli(at)metu.edu.tr

United Kingdom

United Kingdom
Paresh Wankhade, Business School Edge Hill University, Paresh.Wankhade(at)edgehill.ac.uk

U.S.A.

U.S.A.
Stephen O’Connor, University of Alabama at Birmingham, sjo(at)uab.edu
 

 

 

Next Conference

 

Contact info

EURAM Executive Office 

EURAM c/o EIASM

Passage du Nord 19
B-1000 Brussels
Belgium 

How to reach us

EURAM Job Market

Job market

 

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe