EURAM 2020

Trinity Business School, Trinity College Dublin

Dublin, Ireland


Conference Programme Committee


Conference Chair

Andrew Burke

Trinity Business School, Trinity College Dublin, Dublin Ireland

Vice President for Conferences

Dorota Dobija

Kozminski University, Poland

Vice President for Strategic Interest Groups (SIGs)

Rémi Jardat

Université Evry-Val d'Essone, France

EURAM Executive Office

Luisa Jaffé & Nicola Pellegrino



Conference Programme Committee

Chair of EURAM 2020 Dublin Andrew Burke 

Chair of Doctoral Colloquium

Paul Ryan

Co-Chair of LABS Brian Lucey 
Co-Chair of Plenary Sessions Mary-Lee Rhodes 
SIG Co-ordinator  Na Fu
Conference Host Manager Emma Mooney
Industry and Practice Co-ordinator  Conor Edwards


Contact us  



EURAM 2020 Flyer